Continuing from yesterday, here are more photos of street art on Bulowstrasse. As per before, where I can, I add some information on the artist but I am not always able to.

image

Nafir is an Iranian street artist from Teheran. Of course that is not his real name and Nafir in Iranian means ‘scream’. That gives you an idea of where he is coming from.

image

image

Above is a piece from Elle. She is an artist from NY. Her female characters are in fur, suits and costumes and explores our human ability to metamorphosize and change.

image

A small stencil from Icy and Sot, both artists from Iran who now reside in NY as well.

image

A store front shutter painted graffiti style from DeerBLN, a graphics and illustration company. It fits the street perfectly.

Then two more below which I do not have any information on of the artists. If anyone knows, feel free to comment below and I will acknowledge them appropriately.

image

image

